Community Council

The President and the members of the Community Council of Tala that were elected during the municipal elections of 18/12/2016 are:
Full Name: Areti Pieridou (President)
Τelephone: 99529584
Full Name: Daniel Andreou (Vice-President)
Τelephone: 99442496
The members of the Community Council are:
Full Name: Νicos Nicou
Τelephone: 99845066
Full Name: Νicos Stylianou
Τelephone: 99416276
Full Name: Christodoulos Giannakou
Τelephone: 99401415
Full Name: Yianna Chalkides
Τelephone: 99379382
Full Name: Stavros Kyriacou
Τelephone: 99575321
Full Name: Christakis Christodoulou
Τelephone: 96282774
Full Name: Αndreas Papagregoriou
Τelephone: 97781444
The personnel of the Community Council is:
Full Name: Areti Neocleous (Secretary)
Full Name: Μaro Savvidou (Logistics supervisor)
Full Name: Daniel Α. Daniel (Clerk)
Full Name: Ioanna Demetriou (Clerk)
Full Name: Nicos Giannakkaris (Clerk)

Events Archive


© Copyright 2023 - Tala / Designed & Developed by NETinfo Plc